How To Use MTN 0.0KB On Tweakware VPN

MTN 0.0KB TWEAKWARE VPN
  • 9.9/10
    SPEED - 9.9/10
  • 10/10
    STRESS FREE - 10/10
  • 10/10
    YOU OWN YOUR SETTINGS - 10/10
  • 9.5/10
    POWER ABILITY - 9.5/10
9.9/10

Summary

MTN 0.0KB on Tweakware VPN is the best when you decides to find an alternative to the blocked SSH-based apps. And morealso, you wouldn’t like to stay stranded without any daily data. That’s why I recommend the use of Tweakware VPN as a great ALTERNATIVE.

MTN has recently blocked and banned the use of Spark, Eproxy, HTTP injector and other SSH-based generating apps on the 0.0KB of 50MB we use everyday.

Now, should there be any solution? I guess that’s your present question.

Moreover, you should know by now that Flushreview always has an alternative solutions to this type of questions. And the answer is “YES” because we tested it on Tweakware VPN and it worked perfectly.

I would like to introduce you to the use of Tweakware VPN in the powering of daily 0.0KB on MTN network.

Tweakware is a VPN that allows you bypass restricted proxy host from the network providers and they provides pre-configured servers (already-made) and there is CUSTOM settings as well, so you can decides to provide your own customized settings.

Isn’t that nice? Sure, it should.

Now, how can we set the MTN 0.0KB on Tweakware VPN and enjoy boundless daily 50MB data from the network? In this article, I will acquaint and lecture you properly on how to set that up.

But firstly, if you do understand using video, kindly watch our YouTube Video below to comprehend better.

And in the case you don’t still understand the setup, kindly proceed to reading our blog article below for explicit details about it…

HOW TO SETUP MTN 0.0KB ON TWEAKWARE VPN

STEP 1: Firstly, install the latest version of Tweakware VPN app on Playstore, or via their official website. It’s free you know.

STEP 2: Now, launch the app and tap on “SETTINGS” at the upper right of the app, and select “CUSTOM TWEAK” option.

>> On the next page, kindly set it up like this below:

SELECT CONNECTION MODE: HTTP
> SERVER PORT: 8080
> HOST HEADER: mtn1app.mtn.com
> SELECT HEADER LINE TYPE: Singleline
> Do not mark “REVERSE PROXY“.
> PROXY HOST: 10.199.212.2
> PROXY PORT: 8080

And then, go back to homepage, select FREE SERVER and under it, choose “CUSTOM” and finally, connect to it.

Note: Each free server will give you 50MB data on daily basis. This is purely the alternative of all ssh-based VPN because you won’t depend on anyone for configuration file any longer.

HOW CAN I GET MY OWN TWEAKWARE VPN CONFIG FILE, AND HOW CAN I IMPORT THE FILE?

We provide Tweakware VPN .twk files on our Telegram channel and you can quickly join there and get yours immediately. This is how to import it:

STEP 1: On the homepage of Tweakware VPN, tap on “SETTINGS” and select “IMPORT TWEAK” option and locate the .twk file and select it to import the settings to Tweakware.

STEP 2: Now, go to homepage, choose FREE server and select “IMPORT TWEAK” option and finally, connect.

This method is more easier right? It’s your to choose any method above and enjoy the daily data for your basic internet browsing. It’s either you set it up yourself or simply import an already-made config to the app.

Meanwhile, you should not forget that Hammer VPN is still blazing well for Free users that enjoys 150MB per day on each servers and premium users that almost hit “unlimited” data.

Do you have any questions, kindly drop them below for quick answer from me.

33 Comments

  1. Jakz March 8, 2019
  2. Sir-j March 8, 2019
    • flushreview March 8, 2019
  3. Josh_Néd March 8, 2019
  4. Kcee March 8, 2019
  5. Anonymous March 9, 2019
    • flushreview March 12, 2019
  6. Aydmain March 9, 2019
  7. Nas March 10, 2019
  8. Emmanuel emmlog March 10, 2019
  9. Noble G March 10, 2019
    • flushreview March 12, 2019
  10. Samson March 11, 2019
  11. Patoo March 12, 2019
  12. Ikechukwu March 12, 2019
  13. Isaac March 13, 2019
  14. abdurrahman malami March 15, 2019
  15. Joebase March 20, 2019
  16. Joebase March 20, 2019
    • flushreview March 21, 2019
  17. Segun Adebayo March 21, 2019
  18. CDQ March 23, 2019

Leave a Reply