How To Connect To Hammer VPN Premium Canada Server Without Root

Hammer VPN PREMIUM CANADA SERVER
  • 7.7/10
    PREMIUM SPEED - 7.7/10
  • 10/10
    NO DISCONNECTION - 10/10
  • 10/10
    NO LIMIT - 10/10
9.2/10

Summary

Premium servers on Hammer VPN can help you connect and browse for free on MTN without having to purchase any data plan but just with a VPN access.

All you have to do exactly is to setup and connect. Isn’t that simple, but wait! You have to get a premium server on tunnelguru and boom! Enjoy till mama calls.

Why not join our Telegram Group for more updates, via https://t.me/flushreview

Hammer VPN has been the trending app with a lot of internal data that cannot be easily destabilized by MTN network at the moment.

And of course, I know you would want to participate in this exclusive data stuffs.

Some days ago, Premium servers from Hammer VPN app like Germany, Singapore and more has been disconnected, probably due to server congestion or overload.

Moreover, we are left with only Canada server and how exactly are we going to get access to this server? That’s what I will help you understand and comprehend on this article without rooting access.

I noticed that rooting access has been strictly restricted by Google, especially from Android 5.1.1 operating system upward and stubbornness to root without any technical knowledge, can lead to the death of your Android phone.

So, we are not using the method of rooting on this article and we will explain everything explicitly and clearing to you all, just follow the steps and methods carefully. I assure you that they are simple.

Read also: HOW TO GET FREE USA NUMBER IN NIGERIA

Would you love to watch our YouTube video for more comprehension, see it below;

and if you decides to read continue reading, kindly proceed below..

STEP 1: You have to download Hammer VPN 2.1.7 and then;

STEP 2: Go to your Phone’s settings and scroll down to “Developer Options” and scroll down to “DON’T KEEP ACTIVITIES” and enable it.

Note: If you don’t see “Developer option”, kindly go to “ABOUT PHONE” and tap on “BUILD NUMBER” 7 times till the developer option shows up.

STEP 4: Launch your Hammer VPN app and input your PREMIUM USERNAME and PASSWORD. On the Report, input 8080 as port and on the Lport, insert 9120 as port. And leave UDP.

STEP 5: Select PREMIUM CANADA from the options of server. Make sure you are using Hammer VPN 2.1.7 because is the app version that has access to the Canada server.

STEP 6: Now, tap on the “CONNECT” button and minimize the hammer VPN app immediately when it shows “Authenticating“, otherwise, it will show “app not available in your country” error.

STEP 7: Now, It will get connected and you can start surfing the internet and also proceed with your downloading stuffs.

Read also: NEW MTN FREE BROWSING CHEAT ON COMBO VPN APP

I hope this article is helpful? If you experience any issue or want us to help you with somethings, kindly drop the complaint below for instant solution.

81 Comments

  1. David February 25, 2019
    • flushreview February 25, 2019
      • Muyiwa Scotj March 2, 2019
    • flushreview February 25, 2019
      • babatov February 28, 2019
    • Formula March 6, 2019
      • flushreview March 8, 2019
  2. Goodluck February 25, 2019
  3. Abuze February 25, 2019
  4. Godwin February 25, 2019
  5. Michael Peter February 26, 2019
    • flushreview February 26, 2019
      • Chiedozie March 6, 2019
  6. Johnson Daniel February 26, 2019
  7. Bash February 26, 2019
  8. Davjos February 26, 2019
  9. Olakunle February 26, 2019
  10. Olakunle February 26, 2019
    • flushreview February 26, 2019
  11. Abuze February 26, 2019
  12. Adetola February 27, 2019
    • flushreview February 28, 2019
  13. Micheal February 27, 2019
  14. Muhammad February 27, 2019
    • flushreview February 28, 2019
  15. Ernest February 27, 2019
    • flushreview February 28, 2019
  16. Schlesinger February 27, 2019
    • flushreview February 28, 2019
  17. God's will February 28, 2019
    • flushreview February 28, 2019
  18. Skyblue February 28, 2019
    • flushreview February 28, 2019
  19. Tijani February 28, 2019
  20. Chris February 28, 2019
  21. Alex March 1, 2019
  22. Anonymous March 1, 2019
    • flushreview March 2, 2019
      • Chiedozie March 3, 2019
        • flushreview March 5, 2019
        • formula March 7, 2019
          • flushreview March 8, 2019
  23. Sam March 2, 2019
  24. Gee March 2, 2019
    • flushreview March 3, 2019
  25. Dean March 5, 2019
  26. formula March 6, 2019
    • flushreview March 8, 2019
  27. formula kid March 7, 2019
    • flushreview March 8, 2019
  28. Ubochioma March 7, 2019
    • flushreview March 8, 2019
  29. Samuel March 7, 2019
  30. Anonymous March 9, 2019
    • flushreview March 12, 2019
  31. Ikechukwu March 12, 2019
  32. tobi March 12, 2019
  33. tobi March 12, 2019
  34. Joebase March 20, 2019

Leave a Reply